WWE entered its historic inaugural all-women’s pay-per-view show ‘Evolution’ which was presented from Uniondale, New York. Here are the results:

  • Trish Stratus & Lita defeated Mickie James & Alicia Fox via pinfall.
  • Nia Jax wins the 20-Woman Battle Royal.
  • Toni Storm defeated Io Shirai via pinfall to win the 2018 Mae Young Classic.
  • Natalya, Bayley & Sasha Banks defeated The Riott Squad via pinfall.
  • NXT Women’s Championship — Shayna Baszler defeated Kairi Sane (c) via submission to win the title.
  • SmackDown Women’s Championship — Becky Lynch (c) defeated Charlotte Flair to retain the title (Last Woman Standing).
  • Raw Women’s Championship — Ronda Rousey (c) defeated Nikki Bella via submission to retain the title.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started
%d bloggers like this: