UFC Fight Night 140 Early Prelims:

Jesus Pinedo defeated Devin Powell via Unanimous Decision.

Nad Narimani defeated Anderson Dos Santos (30-27, 30-27, 30-27).

UFC Fight Night 140 Prelims:

Michel Prazeres defeated Bartosz Fabinski via Submission (Guillotine Choke, 1st Round, 1 minute and 2 seconds).

Alexandre Pantoja defeated Ulka Sasaki via Submission (Rear Naked Choke, 1st Round, 2 minutes and 18 seconds).

Austin Arnett defeated Humberto Bandenay via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-27, 29-27).

Laureno Staropoli defeated Hector Aldana via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27).

Main Card:

Cynthia Calvillo defeated Poliana Botelho via Submission (Rear Naked Choke, 1st Round, 4 minutes and 48 seconds).

Marlon Vera defeated Guido Cannetti via Submission (Rear Naked Choke, 2nd Round, 1 minute and 31 seconds).

Ian Heinisch defeated Cezar Ferreira via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28).

Johnny Walker defeated Khalil Rountree via Knockout (1st Round, 1 minute 57 seconds).

Ricardo Lamas defeated Darren Elkins via Knockout (3rd Round, 4 minutes and 9 seconds).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Create your website at WordPress.com
Get started
%d bloggers like this: