Main card

Max Holloway defeated Brian Ortega via fourth-round TKO (5:00)

Valentina Shevchenko defeated Joanna Jedrzejczyk via unanimous decision

Gunnar Nelson defeated Alex Oliveira via submission (RNC) (R2, 4:17)

Hakeem Dawodu defeated Kyle Bochniak via SD (28-29, 30-27 x2)

Thiago Santos defeated Jimi Manuwa via second-round KO (0:41)


Nina Ansaroff defeated Claudia Gadelha via unanimous decision (29-28 x3)

Gilbert Burns defeated Olivier Aubin-Mercier via UD (30-27 x2, 29-28)

Jessica Eye defeated Katlyn Chookagian via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Elias Theodorou defeated Eryk Anders via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Brad Katona defeated Matthew Lopez via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28 x2)

Dhiego Lima defeated Chad Laprise via first-round KO (1:37)

Diego Ferreira defeated Kyle Nelson via second-round TKO (1:23)

Aleksandar Rakic defeated Devin Clark via first-round TKO (4:05)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Create your website at WordPress.com
Get started
%d bloggers like this: