Main card

Israel Adesanya defeated Anderson Silva via unanimous decision.

Lando Vannata defeated Marcos Mariano via sub (kimura) (R1, 4:55).

Ricky Simon defeated Rani Yahya via unanimous decision.

Montana De La Rosa defeated Nadia Kassem via sub (armbar) (R2, 2:37).

Jim Crute defeated Sam Alvey via first-round TKO (2:49).


Devonte Smith defeated Dong Hyun Ma via first-round TKO (3:53)

Shane Young defeated Austin Arnett via unanimous decision (30-27 x3)

Kai Kara-France defeated Raulian Paiva via split decision (28-29, 29-28 x2)

Kyung Ho Kang defeated Teruto Ishihara via submission (RNC) (R1, 3:59)

Jalin Turner defeated Callan Potter via first-round KO (0:53)

Jonathan Martinez defeated Wuliji Buren via UD (30-27 x2, 29-28)

Cancelled fight:

Robert Whittaker vs. Kelvin Gastelum

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started
%d bloggers like this: